## CURRENT LANGUAGE with TRACK CHANGES for PROPOSED CHANGES

## P02.04.500. Community Campus Directors Council

The president of the University of Alaska may appoint a statewide Community Campus Directors Council (CCDC) comprised of the 13 14 community campus deans and directors, Prince William Sound Community College president, and one administrator from each MAU